Beatrice State Runner-Up Tumbling Team Honored

BEATRICE –  Members of the Beatrice High School Cheer Tumbling Division team were honored before the Beatrice School Board, Monday night.

Three of the seven members of the state runner-up team attended the board meeting, and all members were recognized by BHS Activities Director, Neal Randel.

Team members received certificates from District 15 Board President, Jon Zimmerman.

Tumbling team members include Megan Hoffman, Emma Leners, Emilee Burck, Jayden Huenink, Addy Timmerman, Jordan Maschmann and Sierra Saathoff.

We strive for accuracy. Report a typo, inaccuracy, or mistake here.