Board Members Take Oath, at Southeast Community College

BEATRICE – Newly elected and reelected members were sworn in, Tuesday, at the Southeast Community College Board’s monthly meeting, held in Milford.

Nancy Seim, of Lincoln was unanimously reelected as Board Chairperson.  Bob Feit, of Lincoln will serve as Vice-Chair…Kathy Boellstorff, of Johnson, as Secretary, and Dr. Dale Kruse, of Beatrice as the board’s Treasurer.

Kruse, Seim and James Garver were reelected in November.  New board members elected are Dr. Ellen Weissinger, of Lincoln and Keith Hammons, of Weeping Water.   Weissinger is a former UNL Professor and Administrator.  Hammons is President of a Weeping Water funeral home.

We strive for accuracy. Report a typo, inaccuracy, or mistake here.